Book Now

The Maine Tourism Association is Here to Help

The Maine Tourism Association has been around for nearly a century. Our membership consists of a blend of local leaders and organizations united in our vision to create economic opportunities for our membership and to promote the unique quality of the Maine tourism experience.

Our staff is happy to answer your questions regarding your visit in Maine or becoming a member of the Maine Tourism Association. Below you will find contact information for our administrative staff, visitor center managers and our board of directors.

For Visitor Information Call:1-888-624-6345

Administrative Office & Staff

Maine Tourism Association
327 Water Street
Hallowell, ME 04347-1341
Phone: 800-767-8709
Fax: 207-623-0388
mtainfo@mainetourism.com

Chris Fogg, Chief Executive Officer x213 • cfogg@mainetourism.com

Tony Cameron, Director of Marketing & Communications x201 • tcameron@mainetourism.com

Tricia Cooke, Membership & Advertising Sales Manager x211 • tcooke@mainetourism.com

Diane Johanson, Director of Government Affairs x104 • djohanson@mainetourism.com

Marcel Labbe, Visitor Center Manager • marcel@mainetourism.com

Keri Conlon, Finance & Administrative Manager x109 • kconlon@mainetourism.com

Bailey Hannum, Sales & Marketing Assistant x106 • bhannum@mainetourism.com

Chad Turner, Warehouse & Distribution Manager x207 • cturner@mainetourism.com

Heather Velozo-Witham, Office Coordinator x103 • hvelozo@mainetourism.com

Visitor Information Center Managers

Calais Information Center

Vicki Farrell, Manager
207-454-2211 • Fax: 207-454-7227 • calaisi@mainetourism.com

Fryeburg Information Center

Dana Roffler, Manager
207-935-3639 • Fax: 207-935-7670 • fryeburgi@mainetourism.com

Hampden North & South

Lois Simpson, Manager
207-862-6628 • Fax: 207-862-6629 • hampdenin@mainetourism.com

Houlton Information Center

Cathy Hogan, Manager
207-532-6346 • Fax: 207-532-4792 • houltoni@mainetourism.com

Kittery Information Center

Marcia Peverly, Manager
207-439-1319 • Fax: 207-439-8281 • kitteryi@mainetourism.com

Yarmouth Information Center

Marcel Labbe, Manager
207-846-0833 • Fax: 207-846-6919 • yarmouthi@mainetourism.com

 

Maine Tourism Association Board of Directors & Officers


Chair: Risteen Bahr, Bangor International Airport

First Vice Chair: Rick Snow, Maine Indoor Karting

Second Vice Chair: Lynn Tillotson, Visit Portland

Treasurer: Scott Riccio, NorthEast Charter & Tour Co

Past Chairman: Bob Meyers, Maine Snowmobile Association

Steve Hewins, Maine Innkeepers & Restaurant Associations

Chip Gray, Harraseeket Inn

Mac McKeever, L.L. Bean Public Relations

Curtis Picard, Retail Association of Maine

Bob Smith, Sebasco Harbor Resort

Greg Sweetser, Ski Maine Association

Kathy Dyer, Maine Campground Owners Association

Jean Maginnis, Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Benjamin Gray, Camden National Bank

Rick Martin, The Olympia Companies

Steve Dobson, Aroostook Hospitality Inn 

Get A Taste of Maine