The Maine Tourism Association is Here to Help

The Maine Tourism Association has been around for nearly a century. Our membership consists of a blend of local leaders and organizations united in our vision to create economic opportunities for our membership and to promote the unique quality of the Maine tourism experience.

Our staff is happy to answer your questions regarding your visit in Maine or becoming a member of the Maine Tourism Association. Below you will find contact information for our administrative staff, visitor center managers and our board of directors.

For Visitor Information Call:1-888-624-6345

Administrative Office & Staff

Maine Tourism Association
327 Water Street
Hallowell, ME 04347-1341
Phone: 800-767-8709
Fax: 207-623-0388

Tony Cameron, Chief Executive Officer x201 •

Alison Sucy, Chief Operating Officer, Director of Government Affairs & Communications x104 •

Tricia Cooke, Advertising Sales Manager x212 •

Bailey Underhill, Director of Marketing & Membership x106 •

Rob White, Director of Facilities and Visitor Center Operations x207 •

Amy Cowles, Director of Finance & Administration x109 •

Heather Velozo-Witham, Office Coordinator x103 •

Maine Tourism Staffing Solutions 

 Kathryn Ference, Director of Workforce Development • 



Visitor Information Center Managers

Calais Information Center

Vicki Farrell, Manager
207-454-2211 • Fax: 207-454-7227 •

Fryeburg Information Center

Dana Roffler, Manager
207-935-3639 • Fax: 207-935-7670 •

Hampden North & South

Connie Berry, Manager
207-862-6628 • Fax: 207-862-6629 •

Houlton Information Center

Cathy Hogan, Manager
207-532-6346 • Fax: 207-532-4792 •

Kittery Information Center

Jo Turcotte, Manager
207-439-1319 • Fax: 207-439-8281 •

Yarmouth Information Center

Marcel Labbe, Manager
207-846-0833 • Fax: 207-846-6919 •


Maine Tourism Association Board of Directors & Officers

Chair: Rick Snow, Maine Indoor Karting

First Vice Chair: Rick Martin, The Olympia Companies

Second Vice Chair: Lee Speronis, Husson University 

Treasurer: Scott Riccio, NorthEast Charter & Tour Co

Secretary: Kathy Dyer, Maine Campground Owners Association

Past Chair: Risteen Bahr, RBahr Enterprises LLC

Steve Hewins, Maine Innkeepers & Restaurant Associations

Chip Gray, Harraseeket Inn

Tina Hewett Gordon, Nonantum Resort

Bob Smith, Sebasco Harbor Resort

Greg Sweetser, Ski Maine Association

Lynn Tillotson, Visit Portland

Katie Spiridakis, Maine Maritime Museum

Steve Dobson, Aroostook Hospitality Inn 

Brian Langley, Union River Lobster Pot Restaurant

Avery Day, Stevens and Day

Get A Taste of Maine