Request your Free

Vacation Planner

Get Planner

Our Team

Administrative Office & Staff

Tony Cameron

Tony Cameron Chief Executive Officer

Alison Sucy

Alison Sucy Chief Operating Officer, Director of Government Affairs & Communications

Rob White

Rob White Director of Facilities and Visitor Center Operations

Bailey Underhill

Bailey Underhill Director of Marketing

Megan Proctor Headshot

Megan Proctor Advertising Sales Manager

Erin Laskey

Erin Laskey Membership & Events Manager

Heather Velozo

Heather Velozo-Witham Finance and HR Coordinator

Jeff Santos

Jeff Santos Facilities Coordinator

Kathryn Ference

Kathryn Ference Director of Workforce Development

Caroline Ridout

Caroline Ridout Workforce Development Specialist

Jane Anderson

Jane Anderson Director of Visitor Services

Maine State Visitor Information Center Managers

Calais Information Center

Sarah Bayliss, Manager
207-454-2211 •


Fryeburg Information Center

Eva Johnson, Manager
207-935-3639 •


Hampden North & South

Connie Berry, Manager
207-862-6628 •


Houlton Information Center

Sheena McNally, Manager
207-254-2080 •


Kittery Information Center

Jane Anderson, Manager & Director of Visitor Services
207-439-1319 •


Yarmouth Information Center

Nigel Osborne, Manager
207-846-0833 •

You May Also Like...