Hamlet

In the wake of his father’s abrupt death, Hamlet returns home to find his personal and political world turned upside down—his mother remarried, his uncle on the throne, and a world seemingly gone insane. When his father’s ghost appears and demands vengeance, the desperate Danish prince must decide: submit or resist. Accept or avenge. Live or die.

by William Shakespeare
directed by Dawn McAndrews
sponsored by Elaine & George Keyes

Schedule
Thursday, July 18, 7:30 p.m. (Preview)
Friday, July 19, 7:30 p.m. (Opening)
Saturday, July 27, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28, 7:00 p.m. (Post-Show Discussion)
Friday, August 2, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 4, 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 1:00 p.m.

Hamlet